Contact us

Real Estate Institute of New South Wales

Our location

Real Estate Institute of New South Wales 30-32 Wentworth Avenue Sydney South NSW 2000

Postal address

PO Box A624 Sydney South NSW 1235

Phone

(02) 9264 2343

Fax

(02) 9267 9190

MEDIA CALLS ONLY

0423 724 080

Key email contacts

General - info@reinsw.com.au
Media - media@reinsw.com.au
Helpline - helpline@reinsw.com.au
Journal - journal@reinsw.com.au
Membership - membership@reinsw.com.au
Store - store@reinsw.com.au
Training - training@reinsw.com.au

Connect with us on social media