Contact us

Real Estate Institute of New South Wales



Our location
Real Estate Institute of New South Wales 30-32 Wentworth Avenue
Sydney South  NSW  2000
Postal address
PO Box A624
Sydney South  NSW  1235

Phone
(02) 9264 2343



Fax
(02) 9267 9190

MEDIA CALLS ONLY
0411 240 054

 
Key email contacts
General - info@reinsw.com.au
Helpline - helpline@reinsw.com.au
Journal - journal@reinsw.com.au
Membership - membership@reinsw.com.au
Store - store@reinsw.com.au
Training - training@reinsw.com.au
MEDIA - dparmar@reinsw.com.au


Connect with us on social media
            


Realcover Insurances



www.realcover.com.au

 
Our location

Realcover Insurances
30-32 Wentworth Avenue
SYDNEY SOUTH  NSW  2000

Postal address

PO Box A624
SYDNEY SOUTH  NSW  1235

Quotes and enquiries

1800 990 312
realcover@jlta.com.au

Claims

1800 559 450
realcoverclaims@jlta.com.au