Raising the standing of agents in their local community

Divisions exist to encourage member agents in that area to come together for communication, networking, professional development, raising the standing of real estate agents in the local community and to contribute to policy development.

This can be done by holding interactive presentations from local politicians, as well as updates and discussions with REINSW's CEO or President, the Chair liaising with the local media, and charity and social events.

Local events are promoted to all agents in the area, so look out for them and come along.REINSW has 25 Divisions:

  • Albury 
  • Central Coast
  • Central West
  • City of Sydney
  • Coffs Harbour
  • East 
  • Far West 
  • Illawarra 
  • Inner West 
  • Mid North Coast 
  • Murrumbidgee
  • Nepean, Hawkesbury, Blue Mountains
  • Newcastle & Hunter
  • New England
  • North
  • Northern Beaches
  • Northern Rivers
  • North West
  • Orana
  • Parramatta & Hills
  • Riverina
  • South Coast
  • South East
  • South West
  • St George & Sutherland Shire.

If you're keen to get involved in the local Divisional Committee and give something back, please email divisions@reinsw.com.au