Residential Sales

Chapter Committee

The Residential Sales Chapter represents specialists in the largest area of real estate practice.

The Residential Sales Chapter is proudly supported by:


Chapter Chair

Braden Walters
McGrath Ballina Byron Bay

Deputy Chapter Chair

Sarah Bester
Ray White Double Bay

Committee Member

Cathy Baker
Belle Property Killcare


Committee Member

Craig Marshall
Savills Cordeau Marshall

Committee Member

Peter Chauncy
McGrath Estate Agents

Committee Member

Thomas McGlynn
The Agency

Committee Guest

Greg Jemmeson
Jemmeson & Fisher 

Committee Member

Matt Nicastri
Cunninghams Property

Board Representative

Peter Matthews
Matthews & Co Pty Ltd 

Committee Member

Betty Ockerlander
Better Homes Realty

Committee Member

Wayne Stewart
Century 21 Five Star Properties

Committee Member

Zoran Veleski
Crown Property Group Australia


Committee Member

Rob Ward
Di Jones Real Estate

Chapter goals
The goals of the Residential Sales Chapter Committee are:
  • Lobby for the removal of stamp duty from property sales transactions
  • Lobby for improved procedures within the sales transaction process, in particular in relation to disclosure requirements
  • Promote real estate as a profession
  • Review and update relevant agreements and forms to make them more responsive to the day-to-day work of sales agents