Chapter Committee

The Commercial Chapter represents commercial property professionals throughout NSW, ensuring that legislative requirements and commercially sound business practices are aligned for the good of members.

Chapter Chair

Helen Storey

Deputy Chapter Chair and Board Representative

Barry Johnston
Balmoral Partners

Committee Member

Hayden Bennett
Commercial Property Group

Committee Member

Kymbal Dunne
Broken Arrow Property Advisory

Committee Member

Barry Cawthorn
Bawdens Industrial

Committee Member

Bobby Suminoski
Four Walls Commercial

Commitee Member

Michael P Laing
The Agency

Committee Guest

Ole Mitrevski

Committee Member

Grant Beaumont
Norwest Commercial & Industrial

Chapter goals

The goals of the Commercial Chapter Committee are:

  • To lobby for a standard retail lease
  • To initiate and participate in a debate on the removal of narrow-based state taxes
  • To improve training standards
  • To deliver relevant and interesting information to members
  • To drive opportunity to receive and deliver current communication