Chapter Committee

The Auctioneers Chapter aims to promote the effectiveness of auctions as a successful mode of selling property and to increase awareness of auctioneers throughout NSW.

Chapter Chair

Jesse Davidson

Deputy Chair

Ricky Briggs
Advantage Property Group NSW

Committee Member

Robert Anderson
REINSW Helpline

Committee Member

Briannan Davis
Cooley Auctions

Committee Member

Mark Morrison
Agency HQ (NSW)

Committee Member

Clarence White
Menck White Auctioneers

Committee Member

Josh Larsen
Di Jones Real Estate

Committee Member

Andrew Robinson
Belle Property

Committee Member

Alex Pattaro
Ray White

Board Representative

Thomas McGlynn

Chapter goals

The goals of the Auctioneers Chapter Committee are:

  • To increase agent and consumer awareness of the role and expertise of auctioneers
  • To nurture and encourage the next generation of auctioneers
  • To act as a watchdog for developments in the field of auction and lobby accordingly
  • To improve training standards