Residential Sales Chapter

The Residential Sales Chapter represents specialists in the largest area of real estate practice.

The Residential Sales Chapter is proudly supported by:

Chapter Committee


Sarah Bester
Ray White 
Double Bay
  Deputy Chair
Betty Ockerlander
Better Homes Realty


Committee member
Cathy Baker
Belle Property Killcare
  Committee member
Kathryn Hall
Kathryn Hall Real 
  Committee member
Craig Marshall 
Savills Cordeau Marshall
  Committee member
Zoran Veleski
Crown Property 
Group Australia


Committee member
Wayne Stewart
Century 21 Five Star
  Committee member
Braden Walters
McGrath Leichhardt
  Board representative
Peter Matthews
Ray White Lower North Shore



Chapter goals
The goals of the Commercial Chapter Committee are:
  • Lobby for the removal of stamp duty from property sales transactions
  • Lobby for improved procedures within the sales transaction process, in particular in relation to disclosure requirements
  • Promote real estate as a profession
  • Review and update relevant agreements and forms to make them more responsive to the day-to-day work of sales agents