Auctioneers Chapter

The Auctioneers Chapter aims to promote the effectiveness of auctions as a successful mode of selling property and to increase awareness of auctioneers throughout NSW.


Chapter Committee 

Jesse Davidson
  Deputy Chair
Paul Millett
Cooley Auctions

Committee member
Ricky Briggs
LJ Hooker (Head Office)

  Committee member
Michael Carolan
Raine & Horne Bondi Junction

  Committee member
Gavin Croft

  Committee member
Neil Moore
Robinson Property
Winning Holidays
  Committee member
Mark Morrison
Harcourts NSW



Robert Anderson
REINSW Helpline

  Board Representative
Damien Cooley
Cooley Auctions


Chapter goals

The goals of the Auctioneers Chapter Committee are:

  • To increase agent and consumer awareness of the role and expertise of auctioneers
  • To nurture and encourage the next generation of auctioneers
  • To act as a watchdog for developments in the field of auction and lobby accordingly
  • To improve training standards