About Us

REINSW Board of Directors 2015-17

The REINSW Board of Directors for the 2013-15 term is committed to elevating professional standards, continually improving the value of membership, and boosting the relevance and recognition of REINSW in the community.


John Cunningham (Cunninghams)

Deputy President

Brett Hunter (Raine & Horne Terrigal-Avoca Beach)

Vice President

Leanne Pilkington (Laing+Simmons)

Immediate Past President 

Malcolm Gunning (Gunning Commercial)


Gary Adamson (Strata Management Services)
Damien Cooley (Cooley Auctions)
Christopher Hines (Unrealestate)
Barry Johnston (Balmoral Partners)
Lynette Kimball (Fitzpatricks Real Estate)
Peter Matthews (Ray White Lower North Shore)
Andrew Palmer (The Property Shop Mudgee)
Peter Prouzos (LJ Hooker Riverstone)
Tony Santolin (Griffith Real Estate)
Kylie Walsh (Di Jones Real Estate)
Braden Walters (McGrath Estate Agent)